Team + Jobs

Team + Jobs

We are an interdisciplinary team at the Technical University of Wildau, the Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg, the Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research (IAP), the Fraunhofer Centre for International Management and Knowledge Economy (IMW) and the Leibniz Institute for Spatial Social Research eV (IRS).
Scientific Director
Scientific Director

Prof. Dr. rer. pol.
Dana Mietzner
Project leader 
TH Wildau

E: dana.mietzner@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 199

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Michael Hübner
Project leader
BTU

E: vp-forschung-transfer@b-tu.de
T: 0355 69 3467

Project coordination
Project coordination

Dr.-Ing. Sarah Schneider
Project coordinator
TUAS Wildau

E: sarah.schneider@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 498

Dr. Markus Schwenke
Project coordinator
BTU

E: markus.schwenke@b-tu.de
T: 0355 69 4699

You need further information?
Or do you have any questions or suggestions?

Then please contact our project coordinator. We are looking forward to your contact!

You need further information?
Or do you have any questions or suggestions?

Then please contact our project coordinator. We are looking forward to your contact!

transfer scouts

Do you need assistance in the fields of Digital Integration, Lightweight Construction and Life Sciences? Contact us - we are happy to be at your service! Our specific offerings can be found → here.

Do you need assistance in the fields of Digital Integration, Lightweight Construction and Life Sciences? Contact us - we are happy to be at your service! Our specific offerings can be found → here.

Daria Morcinczyk-Meier
Transferscout
Digital Integration

TH Wildau

E: daria.morcinczyk-meier@th-wildau.de
M: 0175 1957 268

André Röhrig
Transferscout
Digital Integration

BTU

E: roehrig@b-tu.de
T: 0355 69 4698
M: 0175 3708544

Dr. Carsten Hille
Transferscout
Life Sciences
TH Wildau

E: carsten.hille@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 793

Dr. Claudia Deutschmann
Transferscout
Life Sciences
BTU

E: claudia.deutschmann@b-tu.de
T: 0151 730 834 53

Dr. Mathias Köhler
Transferscout
Lightweight Construction
Fraunhofer IAP

E: mathias.koehler@
iap.fraunhofer.de

T: 03375 2152 278

 

Marcello Ambrosio
Transferscout
Lightweight Construction
Fraunhofer IAP

E: marcello.ambrosio@
iap.fraunhofer.de

T: 03375 2152 303

Studiengang Transferscout:in
an der BTU Cottbus-Senftenberg

Hier gibt es Infos zum → Zertifikatsstudium (DAS)

Research fellows
Research fellows

Fabian Firlay
Digital Products
TH Wildau

E: fabian.firlay@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 582

Marina Fischer
Communication
TH Wildau

E: marina.fischer@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 307

Dr. Frank Hartmann
Regional Foresight
TH Wildau

E: frank.hartmann@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 214

Dr. Thomas Jacob
Digital Products
TH Wildau

E: thomas.jacob@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 602

Markus Lahr
Regional Foresight
TH Wildau

E: markus.lahr@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 514

Markus Huber-Liebl
Digital Products
BTU

E: markus.huber@b-tu.de
T: 0355 69 2532

Sind Sie auf
der Suche nach
einem neuen Job?

Hier geht es zu den → Stellenangeboten.

Dr. Bruna Leuner
Accompanying Research
BTU

E: leuner@b-tu.de
T: 03573 85 506

Anne-Kathrin Rensch
Communication
BTU

E: anne-kathrin.rensch@b-tu.de
T: 0355 69 4454

Kathrin Schlüßler
Communication
BTU

E: kathrin.schluessler@b-tu.de
T: 0160 975 90 304

Marius Nagel
Regional Foresight
BTU

E: marius.nagel@b-tu.de
T: 03573 85 520

Caron Pomp
Regional Foresight
BTU

E: caron.pomp@b-tu.de
T: 03573 85 520

Josefine Pritschkoleit
Accompanying Research
BTU

E: josefine.pritschkoleit@b-tu.de
T: 0355 69 4689

Portrait Kamila Labuda

Kamila Labuda
Accompanying Research
TH Wildau

E: kamila_bogumila.labuda@
th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 706

ZoeIngram_byAlexanderRentsch

Zoe Ingram
Citizen Science
TH Wildau

E: zoe.ingram@th-wildau.de
T: 0151 502 14 520

Milena Jostmeier
Accompanying Research
BTU

E: milena.jostmeier@b-tu.de
T: 0355 69 2690

Marie Lammel
Citizen Science
TH Wildau

E: marie.lammel@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 445

Henning Wiechers
Digital Products
TH Wildau

E: henning.wiechers@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 435

AnnikaBode_byAlexanderRentsch

Annika Bode
Accompanying Research
BTU

E: bode@b-tu.de
T: 03573 85 541

Corinna Hartwig
Communication
TH Wildau

E: corinna.hartwig@th-wildau.de
T: 03375 508 667

Valerie Daldrup
Governancestruktur & regionale Finanzierungsstrategie
Fraunhofer IMW

T: 0341 231039-138

Iliyana Madina
Governancestruktur & regionale Finanzierungsstrategie
Fraunhofer IMW

E: iliyana.madina@imw.fraunhofer.de
T: 0341 231039-142

Tim Rottleb
Open Region
IRS

E: tim.rottleb@leibniz-irs.de
T: 03362 793 285

Job Offers
Job Offers
There are currently no vacancies.

Do you have questions, suggestions, ideas or specific projects? We are looking forward to talking to you!

 
 
Contact
Job offers

Technical University of Applied Sciences Wildau

 Hochschulring 1
15745 Wildau

Map

www.th-wildau.de

 

Brandenburg Technical University Cottbus-Senftenberg

 

Platz der Deutschen Einheit 1
03046 Cottbus

→ Map

→ www.b-tu.de

 

The "Innovation Hub 13 - Fast Track to Transfer" of the Technical University of Wildau and the Brandenburg Technical University of Cottbus-Senftenberg is one of the 29 selected winners of the federal government funding initiative "Innovative College", equipped with funds of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research BMBF And the state of Brandenburg. Further information can be found at www.innovative-hochschule.de